Night of Inclusion 2017

And the Award goes to…

Pictured (L to R): Tracy Williams, Lorna Ives, Andreas Holm, Glen Steele (on behalf of Chris Isleifson), Macy Wither, Amber Koehler, Tammy Pidborchynski. (Missing from photo: Matt Packwood)

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Night of Inclusion! The recipients for each category are:

Inclusive Employer Award: Chris Isleifson (accepted by Glen Steele)

Youth Citizenship Award: Andreas Holm and Macy Wither

Inclusive Educator Award: Tammy Pidborchynski

Inclusive Recreation Award: Matt Packwood

Exceptional Support Staff Award: Amber Koehler

Brandon Computers Citizenship Award: Lorna Ives

Westoba Credit Union Lifetime Contribution Award: Tracy Williams

Congratulations to all the nominees! You are all helping to make Westman a better place to live, work and play!


Thank you to our Sponsors!